The Board of Directors of MSNA is composed of the officers, past presidents and club representatives.

Scott Barman, Montgomery County Coin Club
President’s Message: Continue reading →
Vice President:
Jack Schadegg, Montgomery County Coin Club
Bryce Doxzon, Catonsville Coin Club
Simcha Kuritzky, CPA, Montgomery County
Coin Club

Club Representatives

Each member club of MSNA shall appoint a representative who will serve on the board and will exercise their club’s vote on any matter arising.

Past Presidents

The previous three Past Presidents serve on the board for three years after their term.

  • Jack Schadegg
  • Frank Murphy
  • Simcha Kuritzky

Mailing Address

Maryland State Numismatic Association
P.O. Box 13504
Silver Spring, MD 20911-0504


Scott Barman, Montgomery County Coin Club