MSNA 2012 officers voted upon by the membership was sworn in by outgoing president Jack Sshadegg. The new board sees the return of Frank Murphy (Baltimore Coin Club) as President, new comer Scott Barman (Montgomery County Coin Club) is the new Vice President, along with the re-election of Secretary Bryce Doxon (Catonsville Coin Club) and Treasurer Simcha Kuritzky (Montgomery County Coin Club).

MSNA recognizes Bryce Doxon for completing his 20th year of service to the association as its secretary. Bryce has been the keeper of the minutes at all meetings and maintains a historical record of activities. We appreciate Bryce’s continuing service on for MSNA.

2012 MSNA Officers (L-R): Vice President Scott Barman, President Frank Murphy, Treasurer Simcha Kuritzky, Secretary Bryce Doxon

Vice President Scott Barman promises to purchase a new red jacket prior to his attendance of the Whitman Baltimore Expo in March!

2010-11 President Jack Schadegg hands over the gavel to 2012 President Frank Murphy